Chapter Officers
Kaylynn Dalton - President
Katelyn Fergusson - Vice President
Kerra Johnson - Secretary
Jenna Jacobs - Treasurer
Sarah-Kathryn Loudy - VP Community Service
Sarah Saulsbury - VP Academic Achievement
Marina Coleman - VP Leadership Development
John Harbin - VP Public Relations
Brenda Cate - Historian

Contact Details
Contact your chapter here

Chapter Support Representative - Rob Miner

Leadership Opportunities

The most engaging and active leadership roles are filling the role of a Chapter officer. This is an opportunity to develop hands on experience in communication, project planning & execution, team building, and time management. Elections occur once per year, typically in early spring. Click here to read a brief description of each officer position.

Scholarship and Award Recipients from this Chapter

Morgan LeBlanc - Path to Excellence Award, 2016
Catherine Zapka - New Member Award, 2016
Morgan LeBlanc - New Member Award, 2015
Jacqlyne Weber - Path to Excellence Award, 2014
Rachael Janes - Path to Excellence Award, 2012
Tiffany Proffitt - New Member Award, 2012

Chapter Highlights
Holiday Cards!

This season a common service idea was to send cards to people who may need an extra pick-me-up. This is a great service project because it is easy, inexpensive, and truly appreciated by the recipients.

East Tennessee State University

Tornado Clean-Up A few of SAL’s East Tennessee State University Chapter members went to Wise, Virginia, to help build new houses for the families that lost their houses and belongings during a tornado last spring.

Fall & Halloween Events!

On behalf of the fall and Halloween season we wanted to bring you a special highlight. So many chapters have participated in such great Halloween/Fall themed activities and we want to share them with everyone!