Chapter Officers
Gary Acebedo - President

Dr. Terry Giddens - Advisor

Contact Details
Contact your chapter here

Chapter Support Representative - Rob Miner

Leadership Opportunities

The most engaging and active leadership roles are filling the role of a Chapter officer. This is an opportunity to develop hands on experience in communication, project planning & execution, team building, and time management. Elections occur once per year, typically in early spring. Click here to read a brief description of each officer position.

Scholarship and Award Recipients from this Chapter

Sarah Yokum - New Member Award, 2014
Vivien Garcia - New Member Award & Path to Excellence Award, 2011
Andrea Mersiovsky - New Member Award, 2010
Jessica Jo Gibbs - New Member Award, 2009
Andrea Wynne Mersiovsky - Path to Excellence Award, 2009